I published a last part a year ago. .--D Sorry. I have also three other sites and I am very bad and slow when I write in English. .-D I don't believe that I can translate parts faster in the future. Have fun and laugh to my stupid mistakes. .--D

You can listen this song when you are reading this part: 
UYggi.jpg
It was snowing all night long. Iina woke up and she felt cold.
"I hope that there would be summer," Iina spoke herself.
d4zef.jpg
She felt hungry.
"Hopely the hot food make me warmer," Iina hopes.
FbaAJ.jpg
After breakfast Iina decided to paint. She really needed money. That's why she is going to sell her paintings. Unfortunately Iina can't paint very well and help was small.
g9RDe.jpg
However spring came in time. Iina noticed it when butterflies were flying outside. Eventually a final exam will come.
mWITT.jpg
Iina earned lot of money from the final exam and she got roof up her head.
bNX7I.jpg
Iina built two rooms: living room - kitchen - bedroom and...
o3BNr.jpg
... a toilet.
eqqIH.jpg
Iina hadn't heard a long time from Junnu. In a day Junnu came suddenly to visit Iina.
os7XQ.jpg
They went inside Iinas house to talk.
"How are you?" Iina asked.
"Not good. Did you know that you are my only friend?" Junnu told.
"Really? Why do you not introduce to other people?" Iina wondered.
"Everybody hates me. They have been bullied me a whole my life. That's why I wanted revenge wearing this cow suit but now nobody like me," Junnu told inconsolably.
9iCdL.jpg
"All people don't hate you for example I," Iina noticed.
"You are different. However I don't wanna go to lectures because everybody would blame me," Junnu told.
"You need to start a new life without cow suit," Iina invented.
"It's easy for you to say so! Everyone would laugh me," Junnu shouted.
"How do you think make to grade if you don't go lectures?" Iina asked.
"That's the problem. I came here because... Could you help me with school?" Junnu thought.
"Yeah, I will help you," Iina promised.
fRoMi.jpg
They started to read textbooks. It was double fun together! Junnu learned many new things.
hqmcu.jpg
When the sun went down, Junnus have to go. Friends said goodbye and hugged together.
"I will come back tomorrow," Junnu gave an account.
"I will call you when my lecture is over," Iina told.
rtVCV.jpg
Today Iina found new traits from Junnu. Actyally she had crushed on Junnu.
"What do Junnu think about me?" Iina considered in front of missor.
x5Yns.jpg
In the next day Iina called to Junnu as she had promised.
6VEOj.jpg
After the call Iina found a disaster!
"There are terribly messy here! What would Junnu think if he saw my house right now?" Iina thougt.
nyWRP.jpg
Iina went put her make up.
"Do I have smelly breath?" Iina thought.
jN0BV.jpg
When Iina was ready, Junnu arrived.
"Hi Junnu!" Iina shouted happily.
9cy0i.jpg
"It is very nice to see you. We had so fun yesterday," Iina said flirty.
z8Hi5.jpg
"Do you really like study? Let's go. The sooner we start the sooner it is over," Junnu said and he left inside the house. Iina was sad. Junnu didn't affect to be interested hers.
RZQI1.jpg
Iina followed Junnu ashamed to study. Iina can't focus because she thouht of Junnu.
vhsLY.jpg
"Junnu," Iina started discuss.
"What?" Junnu asked.
"When you arrived here today, I..." Iina stammered.
"Yeah, I understand. It just was 'the flirting of spring'," Junnu said.
"Yeah," Iina answered. They continued studying.
"Junnu, I like you a little bit... or actually very much," Iina exposed.
NA3UY.jpg
Junnu didn't say anything. He only looked at Iina.
"Oh no, I can't see Junnus face behind cow suit. I don't know if he is chocked or happy," Iina weighed.
JVZPv.jpg
Maybe Iina can't see Junnus face but we can. ,-)
Actually Junnu was pretty suprised.
JmiKM.jpg
Iina looked at Junnu.
"Oh no, he got angry," Iina was frightened.
3Vn9N.jpg
"Bye," Junnu said and he went away. Iina couldn't say anything. Words glued her throat.
XWj1h.jpg
"I am a idiot! Why did I let him go? Now I can't see him ever again. Why did I start that kind of conversation? Junnu never want see me again," Iina blamed herself.
CJDUv.jpg
She was depressed going to sleep.
73zPr.jpg
In the morning Iina was more cranky. Llamas were jumping around Iina when she cooked. Mascot suits resebled her from Junnu.
km9Ze.jpg
After lecture Iina found Junnu studying in her home.
"What is going on? I thought that Junnu never want to see me," Iina wondered.
SoCLJ.jpg
"What are you doing here?" Iina asked.
"We have arrangement. We study together. Are you changed your mind?" Junnu inquired.
"No! I just have to go a bathroom," Iina told and she went.
MZ3u0.jpg
"I didn't have call of nature. I didn't wanna see Junnu. I am stupid when I escape things," Iina considered.
DPVo1.jpg
Iina didn't notice that Junnu is coming!
C4ELp.jpg
Iina turned and she watch to Junnu.
"You said yesterday that..." Junnu started.
"Yeah. I know, I know! You don't like me. I only imagined something like that..." Iina said.
"Actually my position we would be a change," Junnu told.
vCZvf.jpg
"Really?" Iina delighted.
"Yep, but I want that our relationship go slowly," Junnu decided.
8vuHm.jpg
Iina jumped Junnus fathom.
fOpmf.jpg
"Everything is going perfect!" Iina thought.
O87xv.jpg
They went living room.
"Would you like to go date with me?" Iina proposed.
"That's OK," Junnu said.
CGINk.jpg
At first Iina decided to give back massage for Junnu. His shoulders were stuck because he had studied so hard.
Fgg15.jpg
Suddenly Iina knelt in front of Junnu.
"I know that we toke vows that we go slowly. Do you still want to get engaged with me?" Iina asked.
PH8kb.jpg
Regardless Junnu agreed.
7m2uL.jpg
Then they went to whirlpool bath enjoying.
Wj1g7.jpg
After date Iina went to sleep feeling happy.
"Nothing can go wrong!" Iina thought before she fell asleep.
FMlHE.jpg
Suddenly Iina saw herself playing with butterflies outdoor.
"Come in the box," Iina commanded.
Jh2Dg.jpg
Then Milla is arriving in front of Iina.
"You again! Don't ruin my happiness! I can live without you!" Iina shouted.
"Relax. I don't want ruin your happines. But it will ruin if you don't listen to me," Milla frightened.
x4tF3.jpg
"Shut up! Everything is gorgeous without you!" Iina squealed.
"You must listen to me. I have to tell you something," Milla reasoned.
MG0UQ.jpg
"The murderer chase you! You need to escape," Milla warned.
ouUpi.jpg
"Is it true? You also lied me last time when you claimed that you live," Iina noticed.
"I live. However, I don't live in the same world as you. You must escape," Milla told.
"How can I know that you speak truths?" Iina asked.
vtGXp.jpg
"I can't prove it but you have to believe me. I am in your side and I always wanna be with you. Listen to me now," Milla said. On the one hand Iina didin't wanted to believe Milla but on the other hand Iina has always trusted Milla.
"Where should I go? Will I move in hostel?" Iina asked.
"No. You leave campus. You move outlying plot. I will always be in your side. I will warn if some risk threat you. I won't leave you. I will always be with you althought I can't live in same way than before," Milla told.
4dhjF.jpg
"I believe you. Thanks," Iina said.
"I must go but you have to leave campus as soon as possible," Milla told.
9TDcO.jpg
"No, I want to talk with you!" Iina required.
"I have to," Milla answered.
hfymM.jpg
Milla lost. However, Iina remember Millas words: "I will always be with you". Milla was always be with Iina, althought Iina can't see her.
ePBw1.jpg
Then Iina waked up.
Lx36Q.jpg
"I have to obey Millas instructions," Iina thought.
XMdxB.jpg
Iina called and she discontinued her studies.
3XESp.jpg
Eventually taxi arrived and Iina leave campus.

The following day in new paper:
A student house has been blowed up. There luckily isn't nobody in the house at that moment. The police isn't yet catch up the criminal but they, however, think that the criminal is same who murdered a young student girl two years ago. The police recommend that every student buys antitheft alarm system. The police continue investigations. 

---

You can point out mistakes and I try to learn. .-D You can also tell other things like what did you like from a part. If you want to be a nice person, you leave a comment. .-)