Hello! I promised earlier that I can't translate my story faster. However, one of my readers sent email to me and she proposed to translate parts for me. So I and Sebastiina collaborate in future with Iloliemis translating. Thanks to Sebastiina you can read this part right now! .-) You can further inform grammar mistakes. Read the part and have fun!

Answers from last part comments:

Simsipa wrote:
Apua! Tajusin vasta, että Iinan tuossa opiskelia kämpässä oli samoja kalusteita, mitä mä käytän pelissä usein. Omistan myös Iinan ulkoiluasun ja Millan hiukset.
Eli toisin sanoen: lataamme kamamme samoista paikoista :D.

Answer: Siinä näkyvätkin olevan Raonjenan halvat huonekalut, johon Iinalla oli varaa. Jännittävää miten sitä voi tietämättään päätyä samoille lataussivuille seikkailemaan! Kiitos kommentista.

You can listen this song when you are reading this part: -> 



Photobucket
 Iina had arrived from the university and she had bougth new clothes. Now she stand edge of a big forest. That was the lot she had bought with her little cash. 
"The cheapest and the most isolated plot, please," Iina had said to realtor and he gave this plot for Iina.
Photobucket
The realtor made a mistake! How I could live here? This plot has nothing but forest! Iina laughed. She thinks that realtors mistake was amusing.

Photobucket

Suddenly Iina heard growling. She turned around and she was scared when she saw a big brute.
"Ugh, a wolf!" Iina screamed.

Photobucket
The wolf took fright at Iinas scream and ran away. Iina was relieved and she started to explore the environment. She noticed a sim in forest.
"Hey you there! Wait!" Iina shouted.

Photobucket 
The man stopped and Iina run to him.
"Good afternoon. My name is Mika," man greeted.
"Hi, I’m Iina," Iina introduced herself.
"May I ask what are you doing here in the middle of a forest?" Mika asked.
Photobucket
"I bought from realtor cheap and isolated plot. The realtor gave me this address. Very weird that he made mistake," Iina explained.
"Did you really bought this plot?" Mika wondered. 

Photobucket

"This? Don’t tell me that I accidentally bought a forest!" Iina boggled.
"No, your plot is located back of the forest," Mika told.
"How can I find this place?" Iina wondered.
"Relax. It is easy. You need to walk three kilometers that way," Mika adviced.
"Thanks. Do you want to go with me and see my plot?" Iina asked.
"I am sorry but I don't have time. Maybe later," Mika said.

Photobucket
Mika stayed and watched when Iina go.
"I don’t really get it. Who would buy a site from here? In the middle of nowhere!" Mika pondered.

Photobucket
Finally Iina spotted stairs and started to climb upwards the hilly side. She tried to make haste and kept striding two treads in one step.
Photobucket
At last Iina found her destination.
"There is nothing in here!" Iina bawled out.
Photobucket
Regardless, she got what she had wanted: an isolated plot. Here the murderer wouldn’t find her.
"Better to call Junnu, he is surely wondering where I am," Iina thought as she typed Junnu’s phone number.
Photobucket
"Hi Junnu, I’m living in Riverblossom Hills now," Iina talked.
"What? You should be studying," Junnu was astonished.
"Well yes, but everything doesn’t always go the way one has planned. Come to visit me as soon as you can, I have something important to say," Iina said.
Photobucket
Junnu promised he would come but University was far away. Iina went to the roadside to wait for him and in the meantime she greeted the passers-by who had happened to walk past the plot.
Photobucket
Finally Junnu arrived and Iina hurried to hug him at once. 
"Nice that you came so quickly," Iina thanked.

Photobucket
"Could you now explain what are you doing here?" Junnu asked.
Iina told him the whole long story about the murderer. She didn’t want to mention Milla though, else Junnu could have thought she was being paranoid or lunatic…
"Hey, there indeed was a notification in the paper that some student resident had been blownup, but I couldn’t have imagined that it was your house," Junnu told as Iina finished.
"So Milla was telling the truth," Iina thought. 
"That really was important thing," Junnu said.
"In fact that was not all yet, I still have one little question…" Iina revealed
"Well, ask away," Junnu said.
Photobucket
"Umm… what is your zodiac sign?" Iina trumped up.
"Was that your important question?" Junnu wondered.
"No, it was just a side question," Iina said.
"Okay, I’m scorpion but what it really was that you wanted to ask me?" Junnu asked.
Photobucket
"Um… How much money do you have?" Iina asked.
"Accruing little by little, thanks to you, but what is this inquiry about?" Junnu asked.
Iina took a deep breath, now she would do it. Junnu started already to question her prolongations.
Photobucket
"Would you move in with me?" Here, Iina asked.
"It is a long way to the Campus from here! I have to go to the lectures and all!" Junnu washorrified.
"You should drop out the university. That education won’t be much of a profit to you," Iina said.
"Well…" Junnu started.
Photobucket
"I’ll agree!" Junnu told and hugged Iina.
"Wonderful!" Iina brightened up.
Photobucket
So Junnu grew up, but he still wore that cow-mask.
"Won't you yet give up on that mask?" Iina asked.
"No," Junnu said.
Photobucket
After a fierce argument Junnu finally settled to take off his mask. He turned out to be just fine after all. Junnus aspiration was Fortune, and wish for life to Become Hall of Famer. (Athletics career)
Photobucket 
"No offence, but I think the mask never suited you," Iina told.
"Perhaps you were right and besides, because of that mask I suffered from heat," Junnu told.

Photobucket

Iinas money (4800§) and also Junnus (5600§) it was possible to establish a rather nice building. .-)


Photobucket

Bathroom

Photobucket

Iinas and Junnus bedroom


Photobucket


Kitchen’ table and chairs. Junnu was helping to pick the tablecloth. .-D


Photobucket


Studying corner


Photobucket


and mini-kitchen!


Photobucket

Iina run inside right away. She decided to take a warm bath. 
"We were lucky to get the house finished so fast, otherwise I would have frozen," Iina mused.
Photobucket
After the bath Iina found Junnu. He was reading a paper.
"What are you reading?" Iina asked.
"Eyeing vacancies," Junnu told her.
Photobucket
"Too bad, I couldn’t find sport job," Junnu fret.
"Would we do something fun together, now that we don’t have any pressure from works yet," Iina suggested.
"I don’t think I have time. I want to study for my career in advance," Junnu told.
Photobucket
Junnu bought an exercise machine and started to train. Judging from his expression it’s not very pleasant…
"No way! Snow! Sure, to a hill like this snow falls first and probably melts last," Junnu thought.

Photobucket


As a pleasure-seeking sim Iina couldn’t push herself to study for her career, instead she decided to have fun with guests at hot tub.

Photobucket
Soon the snowing became so bad that Iina didn’t enjoy anymore the whirlpool bath. Junnu however kept training: little hardships would not bring him down.
"I wonder was it wise to move in with Junnu since he doesn’t even want to spend time with me," Iina contemplated while munching a hamburger.

Photobucket


After a while the whole hill and forest were covered by snow.


Photobucket

Suddenly the phone started to ring and Iina rushed to answer it.
"Iina Iloliemi," Iina said cheerfully.
"Hey, you’d wanna go to the downtown with me and my friends?" a voice asked.
"Excuse me, but who are you?" Iina asked.
"Don’t you remember me? I was your friend back in University," the voice said. 
"I really don’t remember you, but of course I could come, perhaps I’d recognize you when I see you," Iina said.
"Could be, hey, at city at 7.00 pm? the voice asked.
"Okey," Iina said.

Photobucket

Iina closed the phone.
"I’d rather go to the downtown with stranger than get bored here at home!" Iina thought. 

Photobucket


Iina wore her outdoor clothing and headed right off to the buss stop. The journey was so long that she had to get ready before the others.


Photobucket


Iina had reached the stop when it was dark. She was feeling very cold, it would be subzero temperature at night.


Photobucket


Nevertheless, she decided to make a joyous snow angel on the ground. 


Photobucket


Finally the ride arrived and Iina headed to the Lucky Shack Cards and Drink.


Photobucket


After a long taxi-drive Iina arrived to the Lucky Shack Cards and Drink. 
"I guess all the others are here already," Iina thought and slammed the taxis door closed. 

Photobucket


The others noticed Iinas arrival and came to greet her. Almost all of them were Iina’s friends from university.


Photobucket


This handsome was also with them <3 Shame that Iina already has a man, it’s not everyday that there is such a beautiful sims in a free time group.


Photobucket

Everyone gathered around Iina but one of them kept his distance. He watched Iina.
“Now I know what you look like, and I also got your address. Just you wait girl, soon you’re going to crumble. Shame that there is so many people in here, otherwise I could destroy you right on the spot, but good is worth waiting…” Having said this, the man left.
Photobucket
All went inside to play cards but Iina didn’t wan to play with money. The good-looking man, who introduced himself as Iivana, stayed to keep company for Iina.
"You look a bit heavy-hearted, are you not having fun?" Iivana asked.
Photobucket
"Yes I am," Iina said and put on her face a fake smile.
"I can see that not everything is right. You can tell your troubles to me," Iivana said.
"Well, it all started when…" Iina started to tell about her time in University and about the way Junnu had treated her today.
Photobucket
 "If that Junnu doesn’t value you, there are plenty of men in the world who would," Iivana said.
"Well yes, but I’m still going to try to fix our relations," Iina told.
"Just as you wish," Iivana said.
"Thanks for listening," Iina thanked. 
"A true friend always helps," Iivana said.
Photobucket
"Shall we go to play cards with the others?" Iivana suggested.
"Well, um… I don’t have money…" Iina was ashamed to confess.
"Well, how about then kicking the footbag?" Iivana asked.
"Yeah, that sounds fun," Iina said.
So they started to kick.
Photobucket
When they had kicked enough Iivana went to visit the toilet and Iina glanced at her clock. 
"Oh no! Is it already that much? What on earth might Junnu be thinking when I’m not yet at home?" Iina was shocked and stormed at once to order a taxi. 

Photobucket

Soon also Iivana came outside.
"Why are you here alone?" Iivana asked.
"I really have to leave now," Iina said.
"Already? Night is still young," Iivana tried to hinder.
"Yes, I really must go. It is a long way to home," Iina told.
"Well, as you wish. Call if you want to chat more," Iivana advised and handed Iina a piece of paper that had his number on it.
"Thank you," Iina said and put the tag in her pocket.

Photobucket
 After a long taxi drive Iina got to her stop. 
"And then there is still 3 km to walk," Iina thought annoyed.
Photobucket
It could not be helped so she started to plod in the deep snow.
"Hopefully Junnu hasn’t been worried about me," Iina thought.
Photobucket
At last Iina reached home and when she opened the door… She saw Junnu, practicing yoga in the middle of the room.
"Well, at least he hasn’t been worrying over me the least bit," Iina thought while going to sleep. She was very tired after the trip to city. 

Photobucket


Junnu just kept practising yoga. 
"I wonder was I being mean to Iina since I didn’t want to be with her? But career is important, we’ll manage to spend time together once we have more money, now it is most important to focus on getting promotions," Junnu thought.


Photobucket


The whole day working out started to pay off, or at least Junnu claimed his muscles had grew.


Photobucket

Finally Junnu got tired and he also went to bed.
"Iina, are you sleeping?" Junnu asked poking Iinas shoulder but Iina was just quiet.
"Well, good night even if you were sleeping," Junnu said and laid his head on the pillow and fell asleep immediately.

Photobucket


But Iina was awake. She had pretended to be sleeping because she didn’t want to talk with Junnu.
"I wonder did I do the right choice when I asked Junnu to move here?" Iina wondered.


Will Iina and Junnu clear their relations? Will we still hear about Iivana? Everything will be revealed in the next chapter!